55th Reunion
Home

CURRENT 55th Reunion Responses

If you want more information, email Carol, Aldene (Webmaster) or Dan Furtado (Treasurer)

First Name 2016 Last Name 1961 Last Name Email
Duane (Bud) Alford bud7pat1@mac.com
Bob Armstrong thebobster1003@gmail.com
Judy Bartels Remley jbarslo@gmail.com
Mike Devita inagodda@gmail.com
Barbara Doss Gardner barbiedoss@gmail.com
Dina Ferentinos Hubbell dinafer@icloud.com
Larry Fine fine14075@aol.com
Dan Furtado dancalbear@aol.com
Kit Gallagher Bartkowski
Jackie Gee-Lawver Gee jgblaw@surewest.net
Pamela Gifford Gifford pikulz2160@gmail.com
Frank Gonthier
Aldene Gordon Stoner aldene99@gmail.com 
Leroy Hall leroy1sally2@att.net
Gary Hart ghart9170@gmail.com
Carol Hortin Borghini cbhortin@aol.com
Sherrie Ilse Denend sherrieilse@comcast.net
Dallas Isaksen dallasisaksen@aol.com
Pat Lampreda Muzzey
Don Malone go2don@aol.com
Rodger Miller williamsvalleyranch.miller@gmail.com
Dan Montgomery dancommand@msn.com
Sherline Montgomery Flynn
Craig Morton
Phil Neujahr
Ron Oburn oobiee1414@yahoo.com
Dave Paul dbpaul2@earthlink.net
Donald Perkins donp@fcafire.com
Russ Powell PowellRE@aol.com
Peggy Ray Smith peggyray@me.com
Jack Schraub
Carol Sheets Sayler carola688@att.net
John Short JShort1020@aol.com
Mike Smith
Ron Speno ron@ronspeno.com
Donald Sylvia dsylvia.acs@hotmail.com 
Stan Troia - Del Mar bobbistan@comcast.net
Case Vriend cvriend@charter.net
Susan Ward Garth ssnward@gmail.com
Jeannie Ware Van Rossem warejeannie@gmail.com
Kay Weaver Rowe kaydweaver@sbcglobal.net 
Sherri Wnuk Ritsch SherriNAZ@gmail.com
Paulette Zanotto Paradiso tonyzan@att.net